Extremist discredits movement

No, this is not about Pam Geller vs. Charles Johnson. Rather, it’s about a guy in Georgia who’s pro-secession and who admits to having once had sex with a mule.

Speaking of brain bleach . . .

OK, palate cleanser: Pontiac GTO.

UPDATE: I just got an e-mail from a reader correcting a typo I had on this post. When Chris Muir is proofreading my blog, I feel a little better about my recent linky-love deficit.

A little better, I said. I’m still on the verge of suicidal depression over not getting the ‘Lanche on the Carrie Prejean fakies angle. But I’m still not depressed enough to have sex with a mule.

Leave a Reply

