Wurzelbacher, Crowley, and an ENT surgeon walk into a bar

by Smitty

Joe Wurzelbacher, James Crowley, and an Ear, Nose, Throat surgeon walked into a bar.
“He thinks he knows more than me about tonsils,” lamented the ENT surgeon.
“Even though I’ve taught on the subject of racial profiling, he criticizes the way I do my job and calls it stupid”, said Crowley.
“Yeah, I really took it in the plumbing, too,” began Joe, looking at the bartender, “Three brew-hahas, please. Hey, aren’t you Gerald Walpin?”
“Not so loud!” replied Gerald “You wanna get me fired from this job, too?”


For a useful roundup on Crowley-quiddick, see Pat in Shreveport.
Also, the Blogprof has a thorough survey.

Leave a Reply

